CAF General Staff 

Click Here to download contact list.

Doug Rozendal

Doug Rozendaal email


Steve Barber email

PhilipBeegle web
Philip Beegle email

Jordan Brown email

DennaClausen web
Deena Clausen email

DennisFennessy web
Dennis Fennessey email
Gerald Oliver email

Mark Novak  email

Bob Lawrence email

DennisSchell web
Dennis Schell email


Kent Taylor email


Minutes from General Staff Meetings are available to members on the Members Only Website and can be accessed by this link, click here. You will be prompted to login.  
Go to top